image
image
image
image

Contact Us

Service Requests

Please call (760) 342-8287 or (888) 343-9399, email cvmosquito@cvmvcd.org, or fill out the online form to request a service or for any questions:

Name

Company

Address

Phone number

E-mail

Please confirm your e-mail


Service Request Type?


How did you find our website?


Comments or questions:



 

If you are requesting service for Red Imported Fire Ants, once you have filled out the request in the above fields, you will need to complete a RIFA Resident Authorization Form (PDF) if you have not already done so.

District Management & Clerk of the Board

General Manager
Jeremy Wittie, MS
Email: jwittie@cvmvcd.org

Administrative Finance Manager
David I’Anson
Email: dianson@cvmvcd.org

Human Resources Manager
Anita Jones
Email: ajones@cvmvcd.org

Public Outreach Manager
Jill Oviatt, MCDM
Email: joviatt@cvmvcd.org

Information Technology Manager
Edward Prendez
Email: eprendez@cvmvcd.org

Interim Scientific Operations Manager
Jennifer Henke, MS
Email: jhenke@cvmvcd.org

Clerk of the Board
Crystal Moreno
Email: cmoreno@cvmvcd.org



image